Records were broken; the Czech Miloš Beneš wins

Beneš 3

This was a really never-ending race! Still, after almost ten hours Buzet got its winner – the Czech driver Miloš Beneš, who dominated the track both days, driving today at 2.15,56. The second came Patrik Zajelsnik, while David Hauser was third.

Andreas Stollnberger and Karl Schagerl gave us a real surprise – Buzetski Dani have a new record in E1 – 2.29,932.

In the Croatian Championship the winner was Siniša Krainc, confirming his new national title. Fans along the track were brilliant again, showing support and cheering all along the track. Over ten thousand spectators rooted for the drivers in great style, yet once again.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.